Facebook Twitter LinkedIn flickr YouTube
Apply for Membership Today!


 MEMBERS

  Username:
     
  Password:
     

  
  
  


   Forgot Password?
   Become a Member!

 
 Links



 
 426 manufacturers are exhibiting...

Exhibitor List & Websites

The following companies are exhibiting at the 2018 EXPO. 

Sold Out Exhibitor List 

~ 426 EXHIBITING COMPANIES IN 375 BOOTHS ~


 

             Booth   Exhibiting Electrical Manufacturer Exhibitor Website URL
840 3M Electrical Markets Div.  www.3m.com/electrical 
615 A5 Power Solutions www.a5PS.com 
438 ABB Div. - Thomas & Betts www.tnb.com
812 Acclaim Lighting www.acclaimlighting.com 
540 ACME Transformer www.hubbell-acmeelectric.com 
105 Acuity Brands www.acuitybrands.com 
306 Adalet www.adalet.com/stainless-steel 
847 AFC - American Flexible Conduit www.afcweb.com 
809 AFX Lighting www.afxinc.com 
440 AJB Sales www.ajbsales.com 
1015 Alan Wire www.alanwire.com 
1001 Allied Moulded Products www.alliedmoulded.com 
847 Allied Tube & Conduit www.alliedeg.us 
733 Alpha www.alpha.com 
641 Alternative Sales & Marketing
315 American Connectors / Perfit www.americanconnectors.com 
313 American Fittings www.amftgs.com 
1004 American Lighting www.americanlighting.com 
605 American Polywater www.polywater.com 
223 AMP - American Midwest Power www.ampmfg.com 
1024 Anaconda Sealtite www.anacondasealtite.com 
1024 Anamet Electrical www.anacondasealtite.com 
118 API Supply Lifts www.apilifts.com
1010 Appleton www.emerson.com 
725 Applied Thermal Products www.applied-tpg.com 
337 Arlington Industries www.aifittings.com 
313 Armorcast Products www.armorcastprod.com 
1047 ASCO Power Technologies www.vertivco.com 
945 Aspen Equipment Company www.aspenequipment.com
847 ATKORE International www.atkore.com 
828 Audacy Wireless www.audacywireless.com 
806 Axis Lighting www.axislighting.com 
946 Barron Lighting www.barronltg.com 
102 Beaupre Aerial Equipment www.beaupre-inc.com 
217 Belden - Enterprise www.belden.com 
217 Belden - Industrial www.belden.com 
443 Bergen Industries Inc. www.bergeninc.com
716 Berko Electric Heating www.marleymep.com 
1014 B-Line Series www.cooperindustries.com/bline 
414 Bolt Star www.bolt-star.com 
822 Brad Harrison www.woodheadbrad.com 
638 Brady Corporation www.bradyid.com 
845 Bridgeport Fittings www.bptfittings.com 
842 BRK Electronics www.brkelectronics.com 
445 Broan  www.broan-nutone.com
113 Brother Mobile Solutions www.brothermobilesolutions.com 
349 BrusacoramUSA, LLC www.brusacoramusa.com 
115 Bulldog Manufacturing www.bulldogmanufacturing.com 
332 Burndy www.burndy.com 
1022 Bussmann www.cooperindustries.com/bussmann 
507 Cablofil www.legrand.us 
512 Caddy Fasteners www.erico.com/caddy.asp 
1007 CalBond www.calbond.com 
1007 CalBrite www.calbrite.com 
1007 CalPipe www.calpipe.com 
843 Cantex www.cantexinc.com 
940 Caterpillar www.zieglercat.com
746 CDR www.hubbellpowersystems.com
745 Chalfant Manufacturing www.chalfant-obo.com
610 CHANCE Streetlight Foundations www.abchance.com 
311 Chromalox www.chromalox.com 
332 CMC - Connector Manufacturing Co. www.cmclugs.com 
941 Cobra Contractors Software www.cobra-usa.com 
127 Colony Custom Metals www.kuikbox.com 
342 Comac Hand Dryer www.comaccorporation.com 
214 Construction Electrical Products www.cepnow.com 
414 Continental Pole  www.continentalpole.com 
548 ControlBright Inc. www.controlbright.com 
615 Controlled Power Co. www.controlledpwr.com 
904 Core4 Technologies www.core4technologies.com 
106 Coronet LED www.coronetled.com 
213 Cortec Corporation www.cortecvci.com 
613 Craftmade www.craftmade.com 
141 Cree LED Lighting www.lighting.cree.com 
143 Crestron www.crestron.com 
1016 Crouse-Hinds www.cooperindustries.com/crouse 
723 Cummins www.salesandservice.cummins.com 
406 Current Tools www.currenttools.com 
825 Danfoss www.danfoss.com 
437 Data Center Systems Inc. www.datacsi.com 
204 Davis & Associates Inc. www.davisassociatesinc.com 
341 Delta Breez Fans www.deltabreez.com 
212 Delta-Therm www.delta-therm.com 
125 DeWalt Tools www.dewalt.com 
829 Dialight www.dialight.com 
611 Diobe LED www.diodeled.com 
124 Ditch Witch of MN & IA www.ditchwitchmnia.com 
609 Doeren Sales & Associates www.doerensales.com 
805 Dottie www.lhdottie.com 
811 Douglas Lighting Controls www.douglaslightingcontrols.com 
942 DuraGuard Lighting www.duraguard.com 
1006 Dura-Line www.duraline.com 
243 Dyson www.dyson.com 
437 E&I Overhead Busway www.e-i-eng.com 
509 EagleRise Power Systems www.eaglerisepowersystems.com 
714 Easy Heat www.emerson.com 
1003 Eaton / Arrow Hart www.cooperindustries.com 
606 Eaton / Cooper Lighting www.cooperindustries.com 
1020 Eaton Cooper Power Systems www.cooperindustries.com/power_systems 
1028 Eaton Corporation www.powerquality.eaton.com 
238 Eaton Lighting & Controls www.eaton.com 
330 Eclipse Lighting Inc. www.eclipselightinginc.com 
543 Edwards Signaling www.edwards-signals.com 
1011 Eiko www.eiko.com 
214 Electric Component Sales www.ecs-sales.com 
245 Electrical Advertiser Magazine www.electricaladvertiser.com 
413 Electrical Solutions & Design www.electricalsolutionsdesign.com 
442 Electri-Flex Company www.electriflex.com 
915 Electro-Mechanical Industries www.e-m-i.com 
1025 Electrotech Inc. www.electrotech-inc.com 
936 Elite LED www.useelite.com 
715 E-Mon www.emon.com 
614 EMS Partners Inc. www.emspartnersinc.com 
447 Encore Wire Corp. www.encorewire.com 
320 Energy Product Sales www.energyproductsales.com 
908 Energyficient Systems www.energyficient.com 
910 EnerSys Battery www.enersys.com 
537 Engineered Products Co. www.engproducts.com 
636 EPCO www.engproducts.com 
1029 Erico www.erico.com 
410 ESL Vision www.eslvision.com 
139 ETC - Electronic Theater Controls www.etcconnect.com 
1043 Etcon Corporation www.etcon.com 
108 Evenlite www.evenlite.com 
639 Everlast Lighting www.everlastlight.com 
309 Excel Dryer Corp. www.exceldryer.com 
306 Exiscan www.exiscan.com 
853 EZ Box Electrical Systems Solutions www.ezboxess.com 
441 Federal Signal www.fedsig.com 
546 Ferraz www.ferrazfuses.com 
1008 Fintronx www.fintronxled.com 
536 Firex www.kidde.com 
842 First Alert www.brkelectronics.com 
132 Flex Lighting Solutions www.flexlightingsolutions.com 
100 FLIR Systems www.flir.com 
821 Fluke www.fluke.com 
145 Focal Point Lighting www.focalpointlights.com 
1041 Fostoria www.tpicorp.com 
841 FRE Composites www.frecomposites.com 
343 Fruen's Sales Company www.fruens-sales.com 
929 Fulham www.fulham.com 
242 Functional Devices Inc. www.functionaldevices.com   
409 Gafco Industries www.gafcoindustries.com 
121 Garvin Industries www.garvinindustries.com 
712 Gaynor & Associates Inc. www.gaynorsales.com 
749 GE Critical Power www.geindustrial.com 
749 GE Industrial www.geindustrial.com 
306 GE Multilin www.gegridsolutions.com/multilin 
647 Generac Industrial www.pioneercriticalpower.com 
1033 General Cable www.generalcable.com 
705 General Electric - Core Products www.ge.com 
102,110,130 Genie Lifts www.genie-mf.com 
731 Gentec Capacitors www.gentec.com 
129 Global Power Products www.globalpowerproducts.com 
330 GM Lighting www.gmlighting.com 
743 Grace Engineered Products www.graceport.com 
340 Greaves Corp. www.greaves-usa.com 
439 Green Creative Lighting www.gc-lighting.com 
837 Greenlee-Textron www.greenlee.com 
741 Grissinger-Johnson Sales www.gjsales.com 
146 H.E. Williams Inc. www.hew.com 
124 Hammerhead Trenchless www.hammerheadtrenchless.com 
826 Hammond Manufacturing www.hammfg.com 
738 Hammond Power Solutions www.hammondpowersolutions.com 
1036 Harger Lightning & Grounding www.harger.com 
411 Hatch Lighting www.hatchlighting.com 
118 Haulotte Lifts www.haulotte-usa.com 
215 HellermannTyton www.hellermanntyton.com 
130 Herc-U-Lift Inc. www.herculift.com 
608 Highline www.highlineproducts.com 
937 HM Cragg Company www.hmcragg.com 
911 Hoffman Enclosures www.pentairprotect.com 
924 Holm Architectural & Landscape Lighting www.holmlighting.com 
729 Holophane Lighting Products www.holophane.com 
715 Honeywell Electrical Products www.honeywell.com 
1005 Houston Wire & Cable www.houwire.com 
944 Howard Lighting (C&I) www.howard-lighting.com 
815 Hubbell Lighting www.hubbelllighting.com 
746 Hubbell Power Systems www.hubbellpowersystems.com 
114 Hykolity Lighting www.hykolity.com 
736 Hubbell Wiring Devices www.hubbell-wiring.com 
211 IAEI - Minnesota Chapter www.minnesotaiaei.org 
228 IBEW Electricians Union www.mnelectricians.org 
407 IDEAL Industries www.idealindustries.com 
229 Idem Safety www.idemsafety.com 
514 ILSCO www.ilsco.com 
209 Impact Lighting www.impactltg.com 
247 Imperial Blades www.imperialblades.com 
437 IMS Electrol www.electrolmfg.com 
110 Indy Lift Aerial Lift Equipment www.indylift.net 
944 Infinity Group Ltd. www.infinitygroupltd.net 
328 Intelligent Lighting Controls www.ilc-usa.com 
1038 Intermatic www.intermatic.com 
224 Interstate PowerSystems www.istate.com 
1042 IPEX www.ipex.com/usa 
928 IR-Tec www.irtec.com 
704 iTool Co. www.itoolco.com 
706 James Power Technologies www.jamespq.com 
744 JASCO www.byjasco.com 
102,118,130 JLG www.jlg.com 
140 JTH Lighting Alliance www.jthlighting.com 
1035 K&H Industries www.khindustries.com 
125 Kartheiser Company
149 Kenall Lighting www.kenall.com 
1039 Keystone Technologies www.keystonetech.com 
938 Kichler www.kichler.com 
536 Kidde www.kidde.com 
542 Killark www.hubbell-killark.com 
343 King Electrical Manufacturing Co. www.king-electric.com 
312 King Innovation www.kinginnovation.com 
216 Klein Tools www.kleintools.com 
646 Knaack Manufacturing www.knaack.com 
827 Knipex www.knipex.com 
346 Kobi Electric www.kobielectric.com 
707 Kohler Generators www.kohlergenerators.com 
747 Kraloy / Div. of Multifittings www.kraloyfittings.com 
127 Kuikbox Enclosures www.kuikbox.com 
922 L.C. Doane Company www.lcdoane.com 
104 LDPI Lighting www.ldpi-inc.com 
205 LED Linear USA www.led-linear.com 
220 Ledvance / Sylvania www.ledvance.com 
1041 Lee Noonan Co. www.leenoonan.com 
505 Legrand www.legrand.us 
125 Lenox Tools www.lenoxtools.com 
540 LESCO www.lesco-inc.com 
147 Leviton Controls www.leviton.com 
449 Leviton Manufacturing www.leviton.com 
437 Liebert Corporation www.vertivco.com/en-US/products/brands/liebert 
1045 Light Efficient Design www.led-llc.com 
140 Lightalarms www.lightalarms.com 
117 Lighting Plastics of Minnesota www.lightingplastics.com 
417 Litetronics www.litetronics.com 
741 Littelfuse / Powr-Gard www.littelfuse.com 
833 Louisville Ladder www.louisvilleladder.com 
133 Louvers International www.louversintl.com 
711 LS Cables www.ls.spsx.com 
921 LSI Industries www.lsi-industries.com 
925 Luma Sales Associates www.lumasales.net 
134 Lumenpulse Group www.lumenpulsegroup.com 
508 Lutron www.lutron.com 
612 Lutze Inc. www.lutze.com 
608 Maclean www.highlineproducts.com 
131 Marathon Special Products www.marathonsp.com 
1041 Markel www.tpicorp.com 
932 Maxlite www.maxlite.com 
413 ME Products www.meproducts.net 
649 MECH Piping www.bluepierintl.com 
304 Meltric www.meltric.com 
111 Mennekes Electrical Products www.mennekes.com 
546 Mersen www.mersen.com 
314 Metacaulk FIrestop www.metacaulk.com 
848 Metallics www.metallicsonline.com 
539 Midwest Electric Products www.midwestelectric.com 
1037 Milbank Manufacturing Co. www.milbankworks.com 
920 Millerbernd Manufacturing www.millerberndmfg.com/lighting-poles 
246 Milwaukee Electric Tools www.milwaukeetool.com 
717 Minerallac Co. www.minerallac.com 
211 Minnesota Dept. of Labor & Industry www.dli.mn.gov 
210 Minnesota Electrical Association www.electricalassociation.com 
617 Mitsubishi Electric www.mitsubishielectric.com 
811 Mlazgar Associates Inc. www.mlazgar.com 
643 Mobern Lighting Company www.mobern.com 
414 Mobile Pro Systems www.mobileprosystems.com 
820 Molex www.molex.com 
214 MP Husky www.mphusky.com 
511 MRL Company www.mrlcompany.com 
230 National Electrical Contractors Assn. www.ncea.org 
230 NECA - Dakotas Chapter www.dakotasncea.org 
230 NECA - Minneapolis Chapter www.mplsncea.org 
230 NECA - St. Paul Chapter www.stpaulncea.org 
340 Nehring Electrical Works www.nehringwire.com 
714 Nelson Heat Trace www.emerson.com 
731 Neotech Solutions Inc. www.neotechreps.com 
808 Newstar Lighting www.newstarlighting.com 
541 Nexans www.nexans.com 
607 Nicor Lighting www.nicorlighting.com 
231 Niedax www.niedaxusa.com 
948 Nora Lighting www.noralighting.com 
313 North Central Sales East www.ncse.pro 
241 NovaFlex LED www.novaflexled.com 
1017 NSi Industries www.nsiindustries.com 
445 Nutone www.broan-nutone.com 
338 Nuvo Lighting www.nuvolighting.com 
807 OCL Lighting www.ocl.com 
227 OEL Safety Products www.oelsales.com 
721 Okonite Company www.okonite.com 
1035 Oldcastle Enclosures www.oldcastleenclosures.com 
232 Oleson Sales LLC www.olesonsales.com 
731 Olsun Electric www.olsun.com 
507 OnQ www.legrand.us 
317 Orbit Industries Inc. www.orbitelectric.com 
905 Orion Lighting www.orionlighting.com
1009 Ouellet Electric Heat www.ouellet.com 
710 OZ Lifting Products www.ozliftingproducts.com 
549 Packet Power LLC www.packetpower.com 
244 Panasonic Ventilation & Fans www.business.panasonic.com 
909 Panduit www.panduit.com 
604 Pass & Seymour www.legrand.us 
854 PCCS Inc. www.pccsinc.net 
746 Pencell www.hubbellpowersystems.com 
713 Penn-Union www.penn-union.com 
911 Pentair www.pentairprotect.com 
727 Pentair NuHeat Products www.pentairthermal.com 
725 Pentair Thermal Products www.pentairthermal.com 
239 Performance In Light www.performanceinlighting.com/us 
324 Philips www.usa.lighting.philips.com 
737 Philips Ballasts/Lamps/LED www.usa.lighting.philips.com 
926 Philips Bodine Emergency Lighting www.bodine.com 
136 Pinnacle Lighting www.pinnacle-ltg.com 
647 Pioneer Critical Power www.pioneercriticalpower.com 
825 Pioneer Sales Group www.pioneersalesgroup.com 
339 Platinum Tools www.platinumtools.com 
642 PLS - Pacific Laser Systems www.plslaser.com 
733 Post Glover LifeLink www.pflifelink.com 
849 Power Strut www.power-strut.com 
544 Power Survey www.powersurvey.com 
615 Powersmiths www.powersmiths.com 
437 PQI - Power Quality International www.powerqualityinternational.com 
742 Prime PVC Conduit www.primeconduit.com 
608 Primus Marketing Group www.primusmarketing.com 
742 Priority Wire & Cable www.prioritywire.com 
712 Pro Built Professional Lighting www.probuiltlighting.com 
824 Progress Lighting www.progresslighting.com 
645 Pro-Tech Power Sales www.pro-techpower.com 
306 Protection & Control Solutions www.electricpcs.com 
614 Prysmian Cables www.prysmiangroup.com 
240 Pulse Products www.pulseproducts.com 
307 Q Mark - Electric Heating www.marleymep.com 
138 Q-Tran www.q-tran.com 
746 Quazite www.hubbellpowersystems.com 
316 Quik-Pull www.quik-pull.com 
836 RAB Lighting www.rabweb.com 
349 Rack-a-Tiers www.rack-a-tiers.com 
1041 Raywall www.tpicorp.com 
910 RCOM www.rcominc.com 
823 RDA Lighting www.rdalighting.com 
943 Reading Truck Body www.readingbody.com 
314 Rectorseal www.rectorseal.com 
347 Red Sky Lighting www.redskylighting.com 
415 Reliance Controls www.reliancecontrols.com 
740 Remke Industries www.remke.com 
644 Rennebohm Company www.rennebohm.com 
513 Republic Conduit www.republicconduit.com 
608 Richards Manufacturing www.richards-mfg.com 
1035 Rodale www.khindustries.com 
446 Ronk Electrical Industries www.ronkelectrical.com 
840 Rouzer Group Inc. www.rouzer.com 
830 RP Lighting www.rplighting.com 
320 S&C Electric Company www.sandc.com 
338 Satco Lighting www.satco.com 
953 Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com 
645 Schweitzer Engineering Labs www.selinc.com 
846 Service Wire Company www.servicewire.com 
642 Seymour Midwest www.seymourmidwest.com 
824 Shat-R-Shield www.shatrshield.com 
546 Shawmut www.ferrazfuses.com 
123 Shurtape Technologies LLC www.shurtape.com 
914 Siemens Industry www.usa.siemens.com/industry 
640 Skillsaw Power Tools www.skilsaw.com 
102,130 Skyjack www.skyjack.com 
110 SkyTrak Forklifts www.skytrak.com 
116 SLV Lighting www.slvlighting.com 
308 Socomec Power Solutions www.socomec.us 
907 Sola HD www.alliedelec.com/solahd 
515 Southwire www.southwire.com 
753 Southwire Tools & Equipment www.southwiretools.com 
249 S-P Products www.spproducts.com 
1051 Square D www.schneider-electric.com 
232 SSI  www.surgesuppression.com 
244 Stabeck Sales & Marketing Inc. www.stabecksales.com 
832 Stabila www.stabila.com/en-us
739 Stahl Explosion Protection www.rstahl.com
545 Stahlin Enclosures www.stahlin.com 
233 Starline / Universal Electric www.starlinepower.com 
641 START Lighting www.start-lighting.com 
305 States Manufacturing www.statesmfg.com 
831 Steinel www.steinel.net 
844 Stelpro Design www.stelpro.com/en-us 
640 Sumner Manufacturing www.sumner.com 
930 Sun Valley www.usaltg.com 
102 Sunbelt Rentals www.sunbeltrentals.com 
711 Superior Essex www.ls.spsx.com 
849 T.J. Cope www.copecabletray.com 
516 TCP Lighting www.tcpi.com 
320 TE Connectivity www.te.com 
1040 TechBrite www.techbrite.com 
112 TekForce Tape Measures www.pipefriendlytapemeasure.com 
416 Texas Fluorescent & LED www.texasfluorescents.com 
332 ThermOweld www.thermoweld.com 
438 Thomas & Betts (ABB Div.) www.tnb.com
617 THOR Systems www.thorsystems.us 
1024 Tinifiber www.tinifiber.com 
748 Topaz Electrical & Lighting www.topaz-usa.com
706 Toshiba UPS www.toshiba.com/tic 
707 Total Energy Systems www.totalenergysystems.com 
222 Touchstone Accent Lighting www.touchstonelights.com 
1041 TPI Corporation www.tpicorp.com 
207 Traxon Technologies www.traxontechnologies.com 
326 TSR Lighting + Controls www.tsrlighting.com 
810 ULT - Universal Lighting Technologies www.unvlt.com 
342 Universal Security Instruments - USI www.universalsecurity.com 
930 US Architectural www.usaltg.com 
927 US Luminaire www.usluminaire.com 
925 Vantage Lighting www.vantageltg.com 
344 Vericom Volt www.vericomvolt.com 
1047 Vertiv www.vertivco.com 
310 Vision InfoSoft Corporation www.visioninfosoft.com 
336 Visionaire Lighting www.visionairelighting.com 
309 Volco Company www.volco.net 
1046 WAGO www.wago.us 
237 Wattstopper www.legrand.com 
1044 Wave Lighting www.wave.com 
648 Weather Guard www.weatherguard.com 
320 WEG www.weg.net 
229 Weitzer Sales Ltd. www.weitzerltd.com 
644 Werner Ladder Co. www.wernerco.com 
1031 Western Tube & Conduit www.westerntube.com 
444 Wheatland Tube www.wheatland.com 
538 Wiegmann www.hubbell-wiegmann.com 
708 Wiha Tools www.wihatools.com 
332 Wiley www.we-llc.com 
314 Wire Snagger www.rectorseal.com 
505 Wiremold www.legrand.us 
820 Woodhead www.woodhead.com 
609 World Dryer www.worlddryer.com 
940 Ziegler Power Systems www.zieglercat.com

 

Connect with us on social media:  #NCELEXPO

Download our mobile event app:  NCEL-EXPO




Events | Terms of use | Apply | Contact | Admin
© 2018 North Central Electrical League 7851 Metro Parkway, Suite 300, Bloomington, MN, 55425